1. Limited-Time Savings On Ammo Cans, Crates, Jerky, and More! Up to 35% Off | Shop Deals Now

All reviews for Zombie Suppression Crate

Back to Zombie Suppression Crate
Sort by:
    5.0
    Mike
    Jan 28th 2015
    Zombie Suppression Crate

    Given as a gift to my 18 year old nephew who is a Walking Dead fan. It was awesome and a blast to watch him open it. Will be back again in the future

    5.0
    Alex
    Jan 23rd 2015
    1 MILLION STARS!

    My extremely hard to buy for boyfriend LOVED this crate! The idea of it all together is what really sells this product. Opening the lid with the pry bar is probably the funnest part to watch (aside from the pure curiosty on his face)! I know that if my man enjoyed this enough to brag about it for hours then there isn't one man in this world who would disapprove of a mancrate. Best customer service I have ever seen within a company. YALL ROCK!

    5.0
    Callie Brooks
    Jan 6th 2015
    love it!

    My husband loved it. He was like a little kid when he opened! Thank You.

    5.0
    Dede
    Jan 5th 2015
    Man Crates ROCK!!

    I sent one to my husband, cause he is so hard to buy for... But he loved this! It was the only gift that has ever warranted a "picture". Man Crates, love love love!

    5.0
    Merry M.
    Jan 2nd 2015
    Son-in-law happy!

    Loved the website, easy to order, great notifications re:shipping. I got this for my new son-in-law for Christmas. He loved it for real and I continue to earn my status as best mother-in-law.

    5.0
    Jennifer S.
    Dec 29th 2014
    Great Customer Service

    I am giving 5 stars for the customer service, not the product. There were issues with my order but Man Crates made it right. They were understanding and courteous. I might give it another go in the future because of their great customer service.

    5.0
    Christina B.
    Dec 23rd 2014
    A gift tradition for our family

    Montana people are hard to impress, we've seen so many beautiful and unique landscapes, animals and art. Man Crates were made with people like us in mind. This is truly a chance to give a very memorable gift, trust me. *I'm wishing for Mini-Man crates, our toddler baby-man has seen several Man Crates gifted to family members and he's starting to ask questions..

    5.0
    Carl Cook
    Nov 16th 2014
    My second time

    This is my second purchase of the Zombie Suppression Crate. A couple years ago, I bought one for myself and used it as the basis of a 3-day emergency kit for my car... My son and daughter-in-law saw the crate and loved it so I ordered them one as a Christmas present... I am so glad I ordered early as it appears they are currently sold out...

    5.0
    shawna m
    Oct 31st 2014
    the BOMB!!

    Buggy this for my dad's bday. He LOVED it!! The crate itself and the challenge in opening it makes the goodies inside super awesome once you get in there. He loved it so MCH he took a pic of it all and put it on Facebook. Next order I'm getting the duck tape wrapping around the crate! What will you guys think of next?!
    PS. I have an idea...some of the men in our family love working on cars, handy unique tools would be a great theme.

    5.0
    Katherine Smith
    Jun 24th 2014
    loved it! perfect birthday gift for my husband. .

    I was so excited to receive it when my husband opened it he loved it the only disappointment was we got spam when I was expecting twinkies! Still an amazing gift for anyone.. will recommended and buy again..

    5.0
    DonnaK
    Jun 17th 2014
    Unique and awesome!

    Got this as a Father's Day present for my son from my grandson! He loved it! We paid the extra for the "duct tape gift wrapping" and it was well worth it. Shipping was really fast & I am VERY satisfied with this purchase!! Thanks!

    5.0
    D
    Mar 17th 2014
    Totally Deadly!!!!!

    This purchase was for my spectacular outta control fiance! He LOVED IT!!!! You guys did a great job with my request and we will def be back in future!!!! :-)

    5.0
    Jonathan Surprenant
    Mar 12th 2014
    Walker be gone!!!

    I Love this crate! Got it from my awesome brother for Christmas and it rocks! use the machete and axe for fishing and everything else went in my bug-out bag!!!! Just ordered 6 man crates for my groomsmen gifts for my wedding!

    5.0
    Katrina
    Feb 18th 2014
    Best Gift Ever

    My boyfriend loved the Zombie Suppression Crate. All of his friends were jealous and I have now been deemed the Best Girlfriend Ever!

    5.0
    Jennifer Smith
    Feb 11th 2014
    My husband loved it!

    I ordered my husband the Zombie Suppression crate for Valentines Day and he loved it. His exact words were "Knifes and Zombies ,hell yes!". Will definitely think about Man Crates for future gifts.

    5.0
    Rae
    Jan 2nd 2014
    Best present of the year

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! He loved the book, the tools, and even the Spam. We'll definitely be ordering more in the future.

    5.0
    Mindy
    Nov 19th 2013
    Perfect for the man with everything!

    This is my second order from Man Crates. Once again a complete home run! My son told me he opened the box and said, " Ohhhhh man......this is gonna be good!" Then he proceeded with the crowbar, prying open the crate, finding all the zombie suppression tools. He ab-so-lute-ly LOVED IT! Fun, yet useful---ya never know when you might need a machete. :)
    James was amazing, just like he was the first time he helped me with my order. You will not find better customer service anywhere.
    Thank you Man Crates, thank you James!!!

    5.0
    Amber Scholl
    Oct 14th 2013
    BEST GIFT EVER

    This was seriously the best gift I ever got for my husband. The items are not toys. They are real and good quality. My husband absolutely loved this. I will shop from man crates in the future. LOVED!!!!!!!!!

    4.0
    Ashley
    Dec 28th 2016
    He Loved It

    Bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He absolutely love it. Gave it 4/5 stars because when I received it the whole bottom part came apart. I had to get some nails and a hammer to put it back together.

    Thanks. Keep up the good work and awesome ideas!

    4.0
    Alyssa Duncan
    Apr 13th 2016
    Love this but...

    This crate was great and my boyfriend loved it so much that my sister bought one for her husband. The only problem is we can't figure out what size batteries fit in the flashlight. AA's are too small and C's are too big. If this is some kind of obvious answer you have every right to make fun of us.(:

    ----------------------
    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hey there! We'd never make fun of you! We're pretty sure that your flashlight should fit AA batteries. Try putting them in (even if they're loose) and see if they'll power that sucker up. If that doesn't work, give us a buzz at 866-902-7260. We'll help make sure that, one way or another, you've got a working flashlight to help fend of the hoards of the undead.

    4.0
    Dan
    Sep 5th 2015
    Best Gift Ever But was Unsealed

    I sent the Medium sized Zombie Crate to my nephew in another state. It arrived very quickly and we wanted to make him wait till his birthday (2 day) before he could open it, WITH US ON THE PHONE TO HEAR HIM TRY TO PRY IT OPEN - 1. The outer mailer box says man crate all over it, so he sorta knew how to look that up and see what he might be getting an d 2. (The Worst) - the crate was NOT SEALED, THE LID CAME OFF WHEN HE OPENED THE BOX, HE SAID LOOKED LIKE IT MAY HAVE BEEN GLUED DOWN. - NOW HAMMERED DOWN SO HE WOULD HAVE TO OPEN WITH A CROW BAR, WHICH WAS OUR EXCITEMENT TO LISTEN TO OVER THE PHONE. DUD -
    He did however rant and rave that it was the best gift EVER, and posted it on FB for all to see. HE said all the items were of good quality, and he is Military so guess he should know. He liked the crate itself to put his gear in, but would have liked to pried it open. It seems like someone in the warehouse getting lazy, and just ran a string of glue around it which did not stick. All & All it was a good item, a little pricey and shipping was high.

    --------------------------------------------------

    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hey there Dan, sorry to hear your crate arrived open!! That is definitely not the experience we wanted your nephew to have! Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll make it right, promise!

    4.0
    Anonymous
    Dec 4th 2014
    Great product, but with the cost of shipping I'm not sure it was worth it.

    Great gift, fast shipping, but unfortunately shipping is a little pricey so chances I'll order again are slim.

    4.0
    Anonymous
    Nov 8th 2014
    pretty awesome!!

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend I was so eager to get it and finally it was delivered!! I had ordered the crate unsealed so I could put more things in it when I opened it was pretty Awesome these are definitely worth it!

    4.0
    Corina Carrillo
    Aug 1st 2014
    Husband loved it, crate a disappointment!

    I ordered the zombie crate several weeks ago for my husbands birthday and today was the day. He is convinced zombies will eventually take over the world and actually excited at the idea, well kind of. LOVED the duct taped box and so did he however very disappointed the top of the crate was not glued down so he could use the crow bar. There was glue on the top and bottom but not even a corner was stuck. Agree with another comment post the stamped MAN CRATES on the box could have been better. Yes, would have liked the Twinkies over spam but knew the spam was part of it as it was identified prior to placing my order. I would still recommend to others and probably will order again for a different occasion.

    ------------------------------------------------

    MAN CRATES EDIT:
    Hey Corina,

    So sorry to hear the crate arrived unsealed! This happens very infrequently and we'd like to help make it right for you! Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll make it right, promise.

    4.0
    Greg's Wife
    Jun 16th 2014
    A total hit!

    Daughter bought this for Father's Day. Hubby thought maybe it was a bomb. He kept eyeballing the crate like was gonna explode. He loved it. Actually, the Spam was delicious. Better than I remember as a child. The only thing that I thought was missing was a sheaf for the little knife. Now I need to find one cause that little booger is SHARP. That's why 4 stars instead of 5. But over all, a fantastic gift!

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hey there Greg's Wife,

    Just wanted to follow up on your review's comment regarding the smaller knife that accompanies the hatchet. There is actually a magnetic holder built into in the handle of the hatchet that is specifically designed to hold that sharp little bugger. You probably have already discovered this , but we wanted to let you know just in case. As always we're here to help, if you have trouble finding the holder give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll put our hatchet experts on the line with you to help!

Back to Top