1. Forgot Dad? Save Up to 50% on Select Gifts & Reclaim Your Favorite Child Status! - Shop Now

All reviews for Jerky Heart

Back to Jerky Heart
Sort by:
    5.0
    Olivia
    Feb 17th 2024
    Perfect V-Day gift

    Great gift! Delicious jerky in romantic heart box. What a great idea! My husband loved it.

    5.0
    Nicole
    Jan 16th 2024
    I have ordered this for two years in a row, I agree that it is overpriced for the amount of pieces that are in the box. Is there anything we can do about this?

    I have ordered this product twice. I agree that it is overpriced for the amount of pieces you get is there anything we can do about this?

    5.0
    Brian
    Nov 16th 2023
    My weird ass friends got me this...

    So yea. I got a meat crate delivered today. My dear oddball friends... the same ones that have held "weird food tasting parties" sent me one of these. I had been telling the wife of the duo, of some of the struggles i was going thru with my aging health declining father, who unfortunately passed on Veterans Day at the local VA hospital. So your meat filled heart out a smile in my face for probably one of the first times this week.

    Ive tried a few flavors already, and they are quite tasty. Your meat almost melts in my mouth. Not quite, but close.

    Man Crates Response: Hi Brian,

    We are sorry for your loss. We are relieved that the Jerky heart has put a smile on your face, even if it is just for a minute or a second.

    We wish for you and your family's strength at this time of sadness.

    Thank you for this heartfelt review.

    - Team Man crates

    5.0
    Mandee R
    Feb 24th 2023
    Very delicious gift

    I purchased this has a present for my husband. He really enjoyed it!!! I know a lot of reviews are saying it's overpriced; however, it was a gift that was worth the money to me. EVERYTHING is expensive now, and the shipping was a lot. I still feel happy with the product! Plus, hubby really wants to know where he can buy the Bourbon one (that was his favorite) and the Ghost Pepper. Thank you ManCrates fro making Valentine's fun and different (we are 20 years married now, and this was a new idea)!

    5.0
    Katlyn Gibson
    Feb 14th 2023
    Good, but NOT worth the money for the size of the jerky

    This box of "meat" was a good idea in theory, but definitely not worth the price for the FUN SIZED jerky bites. Would not recommend or buy this again.

    5.0
    Ashe Brown
    Feb 13th 2023
    Amazing Taste

    They were amazing tasting little morsels. I would NEVER spend that much on beef jerky but it was a gift and there were enough varieties that I got to try. I wish I could buy a bag of a few of my favorites. Is that possible?

    Man Crates Response: Glad you enjoyed those little tasty morels! Feel free to call our Customer Champions and we can point you in the right direction. 866-902-7260

    5.0
    Janice
    Feb 11th 2023
    Overpriced!!!

    Nice gift idea but extremely overpriced!
    10 pieces of bite sized jerky bites was definitely not worth the price. It may have been worth it if there were at least 2 bites of each flavor. I'm very disappointed. I feel ripped off.

    Man Crates Response: Sorry you had such a bad experience! We want to stand behind our products and service, so if you're disappointed please contact our customer service so we can make it right.

    5.0
    Briley Waldroop
    Feb 9th 2023
    Don’t Waste Your Money

    Jerky sizes were extremely small considering the cost. Money would be better spent going out to dinner or getting some good quality steaks. Shipping was quick though. I generally love Man Crates stuff but this isn’t one of them.

    Man Crates Response: Sorry you had such a bad experience! We want to stand behind our products and service, so if you're disappointed please contact our customer service so we can make it right.

    5.0
    Mike
    Feb 3rd 2023
    Extreme

    Extremely overpriced that is

    5.0
    Alyssa Broglio
    Feb 3rd 2023
    Sooo good

    This jerky is delicious! My husband is a hard one to impress and he really likes it!

    5.0
    Meow
    Jan 27th 2023
    Looks like 10 dollars a bite

    That's just crazy. I'd rather go and buy 50 dollars of beef jerky.

    5.0
    Justin
    Jan 21st 2023
    Excellent

    Girlfriend got me this a few years back. Most of them were extremely delicious.

    5.0
    Emma P.
    Jun 21st 2022
    Big hit

    I actually got this as an add-on to a another man crates gift for Father’s Day so I had my daughter give this one to him and he was very impressed. He really enjoyed the jerky and said he could tell it was quality stuff and got a kick out of the packaging as well. Shipping was also quick and excellent customer service (I had a typo in my gift note and they fixed it right away before shipping out).

    5.0
    Aubrianna
    Feb 14th 2022
    Delicious

    Broke up with my boyfriend a week before Valentine’s Day so I kept the beef jerky heart I got him and let me tell you, it was absolutely fantastic! He’s definitely missing out! Man Crates is for more than just men ladies!

    5.0
    Tonia
    Feb 12th 2022
    Tonia

    Gàve this as a valentine gift .. loved it

    5.0
    Claudia S
    Feb 9th 2022
    For the non-sweet lovers!!

    I have gifted this to my now, fiancé, for 5 years now every Valentines Day. He hates sweets so this is the perfect gift for him. The first year I got it for him, he thought I was gifting him chocolates.

    5.0
    Gina
    Dec 26th 2021
    Christmas Present to Husband

    I gave this to my hubby for Christmas and he has enjoyed the different kinds of jerky so far. I loved that it was simple but tasty so far.

    5.0
    Shannon S
    Feb 28th 2021
    Boyfriend loved it!!

    I could tell he was disappointed thinking I bought him chocolate for Valentines Day!!! He was so excited to see it was jerky!! He says it is the best jerky he has ever had. We want to buy bags of all the flavors of jerky!! So good!!

    5.0
    Kayleigh VanKleeck
    Feb 21st 2021
    Amazing gift for any jerky lover

    I bought this at a Valentine’s Day present for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! He said it was the best jerky he has ever had. The jerky was so tender and full of flavor. Only complaint is the jerky is so good, I wish there was a larger size! I definitely recommend this as a gift!

    5.0
    Christina
    Feb 21st 2021
    Perfect Gift & Delicious Jerky

    I bought this for my husband. The packaging is perfect for Valentine's Day and I loved that I could personalize it with a message. I tried some of the jerky and it is amazing!!! I would love to buy bags of it. It is seriously some of the best jerky I've ever had!

    5.0
    Stephanie
    Feb 20th 2021
    Looking for more!

    These samples were delicious! How can we purchase larger quantities?

    5.0
    Jim White
    Feb 19th 2021
    Great jerky

    I received this for Valentines Day from my wife. Great idea and the jerky tastes great. The variety was fun. My one complaint is that the packages have no good way to open them. You need scissors or a knife to get the vacuum sealed package opened. I'd suggest easier opening packaging, pull apart or something like that.

    5.0
    Tiffany P
    Feb 18th 2021
    My guy loved it! It was perfect!

    I was stuck in Canada for Valentines and my guy was in Ohio and was looking for the right gift to send him. This heart shaped box of jerky was perfect! He loved it! The personalized note card was a great touch!

    5.0
    Bri
    Feb 18th 2021
    Perfect Surprise gift

    My husband had no idea these existed and was so thrilled to open it up and see jerky instead of chocolate! Company was great to order from

    5.0
    Sarah L.
    Feb 18th 2021
    Best jerky ever!

    I gave this to my husband for valentine's day and he said it was by far the best jerky he's ever tasted. I would love to know where to order bags of these different jerkys

Back to Top