close

All reviews for Personalized Bloody Mary Crate

Back to Personalized Bloody Mary Crate
Sort by:
    Kayla
    Feb 2nd 2018
    Caesar Crate

    Totally still gonna order this for my husband, but thought I would suggest an edit. A Bloody Mary is made with Tomato juice, a Caesar or Clam Digger is made with Clamato. The picture shows ingredients for a Caesar..... Caesar Crate?

    Carmen DeBari
    Jan 13th 2018
    Carmen

    My Son and his Fiancé got this for me and is a Great Idea and the flavors are fantastic once mixed correctly.Love it.👍

    Julie
    Dec 26th 2017
    WoMAN crate

    So my husband gave me the Bloody Mary "man" crate for Christmas! He knows how much I love a good Bloody Mary! The seasoning, bacon rim shot, and pepperoni straws are the best! I might not be a man but I loved my "woMAN crate!" It was my favorite Christmas gift!!!!

    Amanda
    Dec 25th 2017
    Dad loved it

    Got this for my dad for Christmas and he had a heck of a time getting it open...and it was awesome! He loves bloody Marys so I kept telling him there was a light at the end of the rainbow. Ended up taking him about 20 mins to get it open.

    Laurie
    Sep 28th 2017
    The first purchase, not the last..

    Just ordered the Bloody Mary crate for my husband's birthday, with duct tape, of course. My husband was definitely puzzled by the package. He had a great time opening everything, and really liked what he found inside. Can't wait to get the NHL (Flyers-when it's back in stock!) and others for him. Will be adding more of my favorite men to the list as well.

    Amber Tippie
    May 3rd 2017
    Absolutely perfect!!

    Got a man crate for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! We did however receive the wrong one, but customer service was so polite and helpful, she fixed it right away! Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift for my husband! Definitely going to order one again!

    Sara
    Jul 1st 2016
    He really likes me...er... it!

    I got this as a Father's Day gift for my dad, who has never liked a gift from anyone. Ever. From the moment he saw the duck taped box, he was intrigued. He had fun opening the gift, laughing and cussing in equal measure. Once he got the package opened, he gave the contents his highest approval: inspection followed by a nod. He especially liked the pepperoni straws, "Oh, cool!". He has used the Dimitri seasoning before, liked it, and was looking forward to trying the other flavors. He immediately sent text messages and emails to his buddies about the awesome gift he received. There was an actual smile and real laughter! Thank you!

    JILLIAN
    Jun 17th 2016
    LOVE IT!

    Such a clever! The whole thing, start to finish... packaging, product, service... I couldn't be happier. O-B-SESSED with mancrates now. A+++

    Tim Twinam
    Jun 9th 2016
    Crazy cool

    My daughters bought me this crate for my 60th birthday knowing I am a Bloody Mary lover. I am now the king of Bloody Mary envy amongst my friends. Very cool gift. The plastic tumblers are patio safe for outdoor enjoyment. If need real glass I will use one of my own. But the straws and bacon rim shot are off the hook. You have several new customers.

    Nicole
    Mar 11th 2016
    Good Stuff

    Boyfriend loved this one, he is a big fan of the Bloody Mary. This is his 3 or 4th crate, he's loved them all. Only thing I would say about this one, is I wasn't expecting the glasses to be plastic, that was a bit of a bummer. I got him some nicer glasses to use in the future.
    -------------------------------------
    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hi there Nicole,

    Sorry to hear that you were disappointed the glasses were plastic. The glasses are extremely high quality unbreakable glasses that are manufactured by Libbey for use in heavy duty applications. They're designed to mimic the look of glass, while being tough as nails. In the product description we have them listed as "2 Infinium Plastic Pilsner Glasses" and we've tried to let you know that they're plastic in the description as well. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you! Give us a call at 866-902-7260 or email us at guys@mancrates.com. Thanks for your feedback!

    Amanda
    Feb 11th 2016
    husband loved it

    I always look on the website but never order anything till now. My husband is a huge bloody Mary fan so I knew I just had to get this for him. I paid the extra to have ducked taped. I had a blast watching him open it and see his confused face when he seen the crowbar. Soon as he opened the crate he made himself a drink. Will definitely order from this place again.

    Brian
    Dec 23rd 2015
    Secret Santa Fun!

    I recently purchased this crate for a friend for a Secret Santa. It was a huge hit, everyone enjoyed watching him pry open the crate. He loved the contents, which was key and both him and I were pleased with the overall results! Very cool idea and I've already bookmarked this website for future gifts! So awesome!

    Kathi
    Dec 19th 2015
    It was a total hit

    My boss loved everything about it, including the crow bar to open the box!

    Jane
    Dec 17th 2015
    Great Gift

    I bought 5 Man Crates for Christmas this year. My two brothers and my nephew were under strict instructions to open their gifts together before departing on a holiday trip. They had a blast. Deciding that the crowbar was not quite up to their standards, my brother went to his workshop for more tools. He loved the crate and the contents and is now wondering how to enjoy his Bloody Mary mixes on the plane ride!

    drea
    Nov 5th 2015
    Birthday Hit

    Got this present for my brother and Dad's birthday (same day). They had a fun time opening it. Everyone there stopped what they were doing to watch them. Everyone wanted to know where I got the awesome gift. Keep up the good work! Look forward to seeing what else you all come up with.

    Dillon
    Oct 17th 2015
    Best Mary EVER!!

    Most award winning Bloody Mary on the Planet...FOR A REASON! A Bloody Mary Crate on Christmas morning?!? I'll skip the stocking this year...thanks

    Alisa Grodsky
    Nov 6th 2017
    Awesome Crate!

    I had such an amazing time just watching the guys trying to get this open. As much fun or more than the gift itself!!!!! The items inside were unusual and fun. Glasses were un necessary. They were light and made the crate itself less impressive. I would go with more pepperoni straws! Great gift!!!!

    Stephen Shaw
    Aug 1st 2016
    Wife Hit a HR

    Awesome set up from the wife for our anniversary. Made some outstanding bloody mary's that lead to epic debauchery. Bacon rimmer adds the perfect touch. Only complaint, not enough pepperoni straws, and the ones that were provided had to be re-drilled. Awesome gift though.

    Premed
    Apr 19th 2018
    Love the idea!

    My friends just had a baby and the girl was craving bloody mary's all of her pregnancy! She loves super spicy bloody mary's so I thought this was awesome for them! Except ... it's not a blood mary crate! It is a clam digger / red beer / michelada crate (slightly disappointed about this!). She still loved the gift!

    Tiffany
    Feb 16th 2018
    For the price, it didn’t deliver!

    Original idea perhaps but the contents were no where near the worth. The bloody mary kit comes with two tiny bottles of mix and pepperoini straws, and some rim bacon salt. For the price I feel it should have included alcohol and a few more treats. I understand that crates weigh more than a plain box- but this was a small crate, easily opened with a mini crowbar ( think office gag size). He liked the idea but was dissatisfied with the sizing. I bought this in conjunction with bacon jerky.

    Jennifer
    Jan 28th 2018
    Partially disappointed

    My husband was excited to see this fun gift and was all about trying to open it, then he took it the crate out of the box and the bottom of the crate was only attached by half of a staple. So, no need for crowbar As everythi g was already coming out. He loved the concept of the box but thought "hey they should have given more consideration to both side of this thing" He did love what was inside.

Back to Top